Our Team

Meet your local insurance specialists.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Fairchild, Addison, & McKone Insurance, Inc..


Personal Insurance

Anna Patterson:
APatterson@FAMins.com
Carole Tyree:
CTyree@FAMins.com

Commercial Insurance

Jim Fairchild:
JFairchild@FAMins.com
Donna Fairchild:
DFairchild@FAMins.com
Liz McKone:
EMckone@FAMins.com
Chris Bailey:
CBailey@FAMins.com
Tracey Spearman:
TSpearman@FAMins.com
Patricia Bailey:
PBailey@FAMins.com

Insurance Certificate Requests

COI@famins.com

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Florida's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Request a Quote 813-681-4893

Our Featured Insurance Partners